Events Calendar

JANUARY 2021

FERUARY 2021

MARCH 2021

APRIL 2021

MAY 2021
Sunday 9th May 2021 – Romsey Makers Market, 9.30 – 12pm The Piazza

JUNE 2021
Sunday 13th June 2021 – Romsey Makers Market – 9.30 – 12pm (The Piazza)
Wednesday 16th June 2021 – Abbotswood Care Home, outside performance 2.30pm (Lorraine/NB)
Sunday 20th June 20201 – Romsey Makers Market – 9.30 – 12pm (The Cornmarket)
Saturday 26th June 2021 – Busk, Waitrose Walkway, 11.00, 12.00, 1.00 – POSTPONED
Sunday 27th June 2021   Romsey Makers Market – 12pm – 3.00pm (The Cornmarket)

JULY 2021
Saturday 3rd July 2021 – Norton Park Hotel, Winchester (Ellis Jrny pre-event evening. 6.45PM(Lawrie/NB)– CANCELLED 22/06/21
Sunday 4th July 2021 – The Ellis Journey, Datchet 11AM – 4PM  (Lawrie/Allen/NB) – CANCELLED 22/06/21
Tuesday 6th July 20201 – Hilliers Arboretum Busk – 11.30am, 12.30pm, 1.30pm (Tracy R/NB)
Sunday 11th July 2021 – Minstead Trust Summer Picnic (at Minstead Lodge) 14 players (Lesley/NB) 
Monday 12th July 2021 – Halterworth School Leavers Party, Playing inside the gates, 5.45pm – 6.15pm (nicky/NB)
Sunday 18th July 2021 – Lord Mayor’s Picnic, Romsey Mem Park 12-4pm time tbc (Brian/NB) – Cancelled
Monday 26th July 2021 – Homespinney Residents Committee, Homespinney House, Riverview Road, Bitterne Park SO18 1UD 11.30am-12.10pm  &  12.30pm-1.10pm (2 x 40mins), (Rony/NB)
Wednesday 28th July 2021 – Oaklands Rest Home, Marchwood 2pm (Mandy/NB) AWAITING CONFIRMATION. Cancelled 26th July

AUGUST 2021
Sunday 1st August 2021 – Romsey Makers Market,  9.30-12pm Outside Sally Army Shop (Kate/NB)
Thursday 5th August 2021 – Abbotswood Court Care Home, in garden 2.30pm (Lorraine/NB)
Saturday 7th August 2021 – Romsey Memorial Park Bandstand 2pm onwards. Heather S/NB)
Friday 13th August 2021 – Speedwell Court Nursing Home, Opp Haskins 3.00-4.00pm (J.Varney/NB)
Saturday 14th August 2021 – Stanbridge Earls Retirement Village summer fete 12pm & 1.30pm (Dana/NB)
Monday 30th August 2021 – Abbotswood Court Care Home, in garden 2.30pm (Lorraine/NB)

SEPTEMBER 2021
Saturday 4th September 2021 – Andover Rocks 2021, 12.15pm Timering (Marie P/NB)
Sunday 5th September 2021 – Romsey Makers Market, outside Sally Army, 9am – 12pm  (Kate/NB)
Saturday 11th September 2021 – Celebration Day, Stockbridge 3pm – 4pm (Nick W/NB)
Saturday 18th September 2021 – Pat James 80th Birthday Party, Bellamy Court, St.Denys 7pm-10pm Postponed 07/09/21 by PJ
Saturday 25th September 2021 – Ringwood Makers Market, Greyfriars Comm. Centre 1.00pm-4.30pm (Kerri/NB) 
Sunday 26th September 2021 – Romsey Makers Market, outside Sally Army, 12pm – 3pm (Kate/NB)

OCTOBER 2021
Sunday 10th October 2021 – Romsey Makers Market, outside Sally Army, 9am – 12pm. (Kate/NB)
Tues 26th October 2021 – Romsey Stroke Club Hallowe’en Party 2pm Dress to impress! (Phylis/NB)
Sunday 31st 2021 – Romsey Makers Market, outside Sally Army, 12pm – 3pm (Kate/NB)

NOVEMBER 2021

DECEMBER 2021
Tuesday 7th December – Southampton U3A Xmas Tea – St.James Methodist Church, St.James Road, Shirley (100 people),  advised approx 20 players max, 2.30pm (Mary G/NB) 
Thursday 9th December – Homespinney Residents Committee, Homespinney House, Riverview Road, Bitterne Park SO18 1UD Christmas Party 6.30pm 2 x 30min sets, break for cuppa & mince pie (Roni/NB)
Thursday 16th December – BAT Pensioners, Totton Comm Centre 12pm-1pm (AS/NB)
Thursday 16th December – Hillside Close, Chandlers Ford 2.30pm (Sylvia/NB)

2022

MARCH 2022
Saturday 12th March 2022 – Reminiscences of Romsey, Crosfield Hall, Romsey (Nick B/NB)

JUNE 2021
Thursday 2nd June 2022 – Heather Wedding, details to be confirmed. (H.Ryall/NB)