Events Calendar

2022

JULY 2022
Friday 1st July 2022 – Winchester Hat Fair – due to being allocated only 15mins we have withdrawn our application.
Saturday 2nd July 2022 – Norton Park Hotel evening 6pm – 8pm Ellis Journey)
Sunday 3rd July 2022 – Ellis Journey event in Datchet (all day starting 11.20am) (Marianne/NB)
Thursday 7th July 2022 – Nursling Friendship Group, N&R Village Hall, 2pm (Rob)
Saturday 9th July 2022 – Beggars Fair ROMSEY  – Times and locations; Romsey Library 12pm-1pm, United Reformed Church 2pm-3pm, Bradbeers Cafe 3.30pm-4.30pm  (David V/NB)
Thursday 14th July 2022 – Towns Guild Women, St.Andrews Church, Beaulieu Road, Dibden Purlieu, SO45 3BW 2:00pm for an hour (Janet/NB)

Sunday 17th July 2022 – ROMSEY Makers Market (Liz/UJJ)

Sunday 31st July 2022 – Romsey Makers Market (RE/Rob)

AUGUST 2022

Sunday 14th August 2022 – Dunbridge Summer Fete (Pat H/NB) 

Sunday 21st August 2022 – ROMSEY Makers Market (RE/Rob )  

Thursday August  25  –  Fleur-de-Lis, Dutton’s Road,  Romsey, 2:30. (DH/ Rob)

 

SEPTEMBER 2022
Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Hillside Close Social Club, Hillside Close, Chandlers Ford SO53 2GL 2.30pm (Sylvia/NB) Rob to lead.
Monday, 12th  September – Isaac Watts Community Group Church Hall, Upper Shirley. 2 pm (Rob/Iris)

NOVEMBER 2022
Friday 11th November 2022 – Friday Friendship Club, Shirley Baptist Church 2.15pm (Jackie/NB)