Events Calendar

2022

JANUARY 2022

FEBRUARY 2022
Thursday 3rd February 2022 – Rownhams Friendship Club, Nursling & Rownhams Village Hall, 2.30pm-3.30pm (RH/AlanB)
Tuesday 8th February 2022 – North Badd. WI, NB Village Hall. 45mins 2.30pm (set up prior to 2pm) (Sue R/NB/RH)
Sunday 27th February 2022 – Romsey Makers Market (Sally Army shop) 11am – 2pm (Kate/NB)

MARCH 2022
Friday 4th March 2022 – Mayor’s Charity Concert, Romsey Abbey (Heather/NB)
Saturday 12th March 2022 – Reminiscences of Romsey, Crosfield Hall, Romsey (Nick B/NB) – POSTPONED TIL 14TH MAY 2022
Sunday 13th March 2022 – Romsey Makers Market (Sally Army shop) 12pm-3pm (Kate/NB)

APRIL 2022
Saturday 2nd April 2022 – Andover Rocks, Timering, 4pm (MP/NB)
Friday 22nd April 2022 – Friday Friendship Club, Shirley Baptist Church 2.15pm (Jackie/NB)

MAY 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022 – Reminiscences of Romsey, Crosfield Hall, Romsey (Nick B/NB)

JUNE 2022
Thursday 2nd June 2022 – Heather Wedding, details to be confirmed. (H.Ryall/NB)

JULY 2022
Saturday 2nd July 2022 – Norton Park Hotel evening (Ellis Journey)
Sunday 3rd July 2022 – Ellis Journey event in Datchet (all day) (Marianne/NB)
Saturday 9th July 2022 – Beggars Fare – a/w confirmation (NB)

NOVEMBER 2022
Friday 11th November 2022 – Friday Friendship Club, Shirley Baptist Church 2.15pm (Jackie/NB)